IMG_2480 Kathleen gray.jpg

Kathleen Stauffer

Chief Executive Officer

Laurie Herring

Chief Operations 
& Quality Officer

Terrence Hickey

Chief Financial Officer

Scott Kadey

Chief Information Officer

Elizabeth Korineck

Chief Talent Officer

Annemarie Bellenoit

Chief Administrator


Betty-Jo Davis

Deputy Chief Quality Assurance Officer—Residential Services

Valerie Malone

Deputy Chief Quality Assurance Officer—Support & Individual Services

Jennell Ricard

Deputy Chief Quality Assurance Officer—Day Services

Aimee Bourassa

Deputy Chief Quality Assurance Officer—Health & Clinical Services



Joann Cirrito

Director of Day Services Southeast

Susan James

Director of Day Services Northeast

Alex Cabezas

Director of Residential Services Southeast

Jason Fletcher

Director of Residential Services Northeast

Joseph and Kathleen Cote

Directors of Camp

Yvette Horton

Director of Individual Services

Bonnie Jones

Director of Employment Services Southeast

Jennifer Ricci

Director of Community Enterprise

Paula Kowalski

Director of Senior Retirement

Penny Newbury

Director of Grants and Communications

Crystal Simonson

Director of Development

Denise Tift

Director of Community Outreach

Rachel Merrill

Finance Manager

The Arc Eastern Connecticut, established by two groups of families in 1952, provides advocacy and supports to people with intellectual and developmental disabilities across the entire region. Our services touch every aspect of a person's life: housing, employment/job development, vocational/micro-enterprise ventures, education, day programs, in-home supports, Senior services, health/fitness activities, and community involvement.


The Arc Eastern Connecticut

125 Sachem Street

Norwich, Connecticut 06360

T: 860.889.4435

F: 860.889.4662

E: info@thearcect.org

Want to stay connected? Sign up for our newsletter here

Copyright © 2020 The Arc Eastern Connecticut. All Rights Reserved.